Approved Vendor List

We have approved the survey vendors listed below to administer the CAHPS for ACOs Survey for the 2017 survey period. ACOs will need to contract for the 2017 survey administration with a vendor from the final list of approved 2017 CAHPS for ACOs Survey vendors provided below.

These approved survey vendors have demonstrated the facilities, project experience and staff expertise that are required to conduct the 2017 survey administration for the CAHPS for ACOs Survey with appropriate rigor, given the demands of the survey procedures and timeline.

SullivanLuallin Group
Sheryll Pasis
3760 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
619-283-8988
spasis@sullivanluallingroup.com
http://www.sullivanluallingroup.com/

Center for the Study of Services
Mike Parks
1625 K. Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20006
202-454-3057
mparks@cssresearch.org
http://www.cssresearch.org/

SPH Analytics (formerly The Myers Group)
Mansoor Siddiqui
1965 Evergreen Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096
770-978-3173, ext. 1354
Mansoor.Siddiqui@SPHAnalytics.com
http://www.sphanalytics.com/

Management and Technology Consultants, LLC
Guy Swenson
1655 Hawthorne Dr.
Plainfield, IN 46168
317-272-0068
gswenson@mtchealth.com
http://www.mtchealth.com/

Press Ganey Associates
Danielle Clark
404 Columbia St.
South Bend, IN 46601
888-773-7742
dclark@pressganey.com
http://www.pressganey.com/

Percy & Company Research
Adrian Percy
12222 Old Jackson Rd.
St. Francisville, LA 70775
225-936-8416
a.percy@percyandcompany.com
http://www.percyandcompany.com/

WBA Research
Allison Booker
2191 Defense Highway, Suite 401
Crofton, MD 21114
410-721-0500
ABooker@WBAresearch.com
http://www.wbaresearch.com/

DataStat, Inc.
Ellen Johnson
3975 Research Park Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-994-0540 Ext 158
ejohnson@datastat.com
http://www.datastat.com/

Novaetus, Inc., A SurveyVitals Company
Lori Moshier
43000 W. Nine Mile Road, Suite 202
Novi, MI 48375
248-344-7572
lmoshier@novaetus.com
http://www.novaetus.com/

Bivarus
Janette N. Jones
219 1st Avenue SW
Hickory, NC 28602
828-328-8968
jjones@bivarus.com
https://bivarus.com/

NRC Health dba National Research Corporation
Ruta Jaudegis
1245 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-475-2525
RJaudegis@nrchealth.com
http://www.nrchealth.com/

Professional Research Consultants, Inc
Andrea Paseka
11326 P Street
Omaha, NE 68137
800-428-7455
apaseka@prccustomresearch.com
http://www.prccustomresearch.com/

MetrixMatrix, Inc.
Ann Rogers Lane
785 Elmgrove Road, Bldg. 1
Rochester, NY 14624
585-231-1542 Ext 103
arlane@metrixmatrix.com
http://www.metrixmatrix.com/

Research & Marketing Strategies, Inc.
Christine Benn
15 East Genesee Street, Suite 210
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
315-635-9802
ChristineB@RMSresults.com
http://www.rmsresults.com/

Xperience, a PMG Business
Lisa Marshall
301 Railroad Street
Roebuck, SC 29376
864-573-9853 Ext 101
lmarshall@xperience-analytics.com
http://www.xperience-analytics.com/

HealthStream
Monica Atherton
565 Marriott Drive, Suite 700
Nashville, TN 37214
615-224-1550
CAHPS@healthstream.com
http://www.healthstream.com/

DSS Research
Emily Waters
2111 Wilson Blvd., Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201
703-351-5040 Ext 1050
Emily.waters@dssresearch.com
http://www.dssresearch.com/

The Consumer Assessment of Healthcare Providers and Systems (CAHPS) for ACOs measures experience of care for ACOs participating in Medicare initiatives. It is based on the Clinician and Group (CG CAHPS) survey and includes additional program specific survey questions.

Survey Instruments for the 2017 reporting period.

Click here for information about training for survey vendors.
The survey administration protocols are contained in the CAHPS for ACOs Survey Quality Assurance Guidelines